Changing the status of an ad in Pro -- such as pausing, archiving or reactivating it -- is easy. Throughout the app you'll see status indicators that look like these:
Here's what those mean:
Now, let's say you want to pause or archive an ad. To do this simply hover over the status indicator and select the option you desire.
After confirming that you want to change the ad's status the indicator will change, as will the status of the ad (e.g. it will go from Live to Paused, or Paused to Live).
That's really all there is to it, but a few notes are in order: